Contact the Quality Initiatives Team

May Cheung, MSN, RN-BC
Director, AHEC Nursing Education, Health Careers & Quality
704.512.6531 phone
704.512.6568 fax
May.Cheung@carolinashealthcare.org
Michelle Boyd, MS, CSSGB
Assistant Director, AHEC Health Careers
704.512.6530 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Michelle.Boyd@carolinashealthcare.org
Paulina Crass, BA
Education Specialist, AHEC Quality Education
704.512.7592 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Paulina.Crass@carolinashealthcare.org
Kathryn Fitzpatrick, MSN, APRN, RN
Nurse Education Specialist, RN Refresher
RN Refresher Program
704.512.6579 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Kathryn.Fitzpatrick@carolinashealthcare.org
Rachel Ford, BS, CHES
Project Coordinator, AHEC Nursing
704.512.6038 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Rachel.Ford@carolinashealthcare.org
Laura Magennis, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS
Nurse Education Specialist, AHEC Nursing
704.512.6204 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Laura.Magennis@carolinashealthcare.org
Sophia Moore-Dennis
Project Coordinator, AHEC Health Careers
704.512.6537 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Sophia.Moore-Dennis@carolinashealthcare.org
We're powered by Podio - a new type of web-based collaboration software where sharing, communicating and getting work done takes place in one online platform - fully customizable through the unique ability to create your own apps.