Contact the CME Team

Christie Carpenter, MS
Director, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.7542 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Christie.Carpenter@carolinashealthcare.org
Rachel Clampitt, BS
Project Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.6578 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Rachel.Clampitt@carolinashealthcare.org
Kiley Hendrickson, BS
Project Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.6577 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Kiley.Hendrickson@carolinashealthcare.org
Carrie Jackman-Hoyle, MHA
Education Specialist, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.3720 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Carrie.JackmanHoyle@carolinashealthcare.org
Jasmine Mason, BS
Project Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.6005 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Jasmine.Mason@carolinashealthcare.org
Margo Ross, BS
Project Manager, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.6056 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Margaret.Ross@carolinashealthcare.org
Tamara Smith-Tillman, BS
Education Specialist, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
704.512.6534 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Tamara.Tillman@carolinashealthcare.org
We're powered by Podio - a new type of web-based collaboration software where sharing, communicating and getting work done takes place in one online platform - fully customizable through the unique ability to create your own apps.