Contact Us

AHEC / Regional Education - Numbers
704.512.6523 main
704.512.6561 fax
AHEC Medical Media - Physical Addresses
5039 Airport Center Parkway
Building K (Left Side Entrance)
Charlotte, NC 28208-5885
AHEC Medical Media - Mailing Address
Charlotte AHEC - AHEC Medical Media
PO Box 32861
Charlotte, NC 28232-2861
Carolinas Medical Center Auditorium - Physical Address
(Next to Cannon Research on the CMC Campus)
1542 Garden Terrace
Charlotte, NC 28203-5812

Medical Media Team

Fred Jones, BA
Director, Medical Media
704.512.7766 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Frederick.Jones@carolinashealthcare.org
Yonathan Ayalew, BA
Medical Media Specialist, Medical Media
704.512.6617 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Yonathan.Ayalew@carolinashealthcare.org
Emily Barnes, BA
Medical Media Specialist, Photography
704.512.7769 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Emily.Barnes1@carolinashealthcare.org
Andrew Cundiff, BA
Medical Media Specialist, Medical Media
704.355.5667 phone (CMC Auditorium)
704.512.6513 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Andrew.Cundiff@carolinashealthcare.org
Alexander Orantes, BS
Medical Media Specialist, Medical Media
704.355.5667 phone (CMC Auditorium)
704.512.6004 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Alexander.Orantes@carolinashealthcare.org
David Passine
Medical Media Specialist, Medical Media
704.355.5667 phone (CMC Auditorium)
704.512.7768 phone
704.512.6568 fax
David.Passine@carolinashealthcare.org
Christopher Tatta, BA
Medical Media Specialist, Medical Media
704.512.7764 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Christopher.Tatta@carolinashealthcare.org
Katie Williams, MS
Medical Media Specialist, Photography
704.512.6582 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Katie.Williams@carolinashealthcare.org
We're powered by Podio - a new type of web-based collaboration software where sharing, communicating and getting work done takes place in one online platform - fully customizable through the unique ability to create your own apps.