Charlotte AHEC Staff Directory

Click on your department of interest below to see a listing of the staff within that team.

Administration

Dr. Michael Ruhlen
Charlotte AHEC Medical Director
Michael.Ruhlen@carolinashealthcare.org

Behavioral Health, Allied & Public Health Education, Leadership, eLink, Care Management, & Dental Edcuation

Visit the Behavioral Health, Allied Health Education, Public Health Education, Leadership Education, Care Management Education or Dental Education pages for more information.

Joann L. Spaleta
Director, Leadership, Care Management, Dental, Allied, Public, Behavioral Health Education and Technology
704.512.6502 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Joann.Spaleta@carolinashealthcare.org
Holly Blackman
Assistant Director, Allied & Public Health Education
704.512.6093 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Holly.Blackman@carolinashealthcare.org
Kelly Blasky
Assistant Director, Behavioral Health
704.512.6529 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Kelly.Blasky@carolinashealthcare.org
Katie Curran
Assistant Director, Leadership, Care Management & Dental Education
704.512.6541 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Katie.Curran@carolinashealthcare.org
David Hainline
Assistant Director, Technology
704.512.6671 phone
704.512.6568 fax
David.Hainline@carolinashealthcare.org
Chanyne Cupil
Project Coordinator
704.512.6710 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Chanyne.Cupil@carolinashealthcare.org
Jorge Rudko
Education Specialist
704.512.6576 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Jorge.Rudko@carolinashealthcare.org
Gabriela Staley
Education Specialist
704.512.6596 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Gabriela.Staley@carolinashealthcare.org
Maria Velez
Education Specialist
704.512.6584 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Maria.Velez@carolinashealthcare.org
Susan Walker
Project Coordinator
704.512.6516 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Susan.Walker@carolinashealthcare.org
John Lowder
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.7765 phone
704.512.6568 fax
John.Lowder@carolinashealthcare.org
Tuan Nguyen
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.6059 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Tuan.Nguyen@carolinashealthcare.org
Nick Vukovich
Education Specialist
704.512.6508 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Nick.Vukovich@carolinashealthcare.org

Continuing Medical Education (CME), Nursing Education, Quality Institute & Health Careers

Visit the Continuing Medical Education (CME), Nursing, Health Careers or Diversity pages for more information.

May Cheung
Director, CME, Nursing Education, Quality Institute & Health Careers
704.512.6531 phone
704.512.6568 fax
May.Cheung@carolinashealthcare.org
Carolyn Minnock
Director, CME RSS/Quality
704.512.7587 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Carolyn.Minnock@carolinashealthcare.org
Michelle Boyd
Assistant Director, Health Careers
704.512.6530 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Michelle.Boyd@carolinashealthcare.org
Christie Voelker
Assistant Director, CME Conferences
704.512.7542 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Christie.Voelker@carolinashealthcare.org
Paulina Crass
Education Specialist
704.512.7592 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Paulina.Crass@carolinashealthcare.org
Jessica Dietrich
Project Coordinator
704.512.6519 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Jessica.Dietrich@carolinashealthcare.org
Kathryn Fitzpatrick
Nurse Education Specialist
RN Refresher Program
704.512.6579 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Kathryn.Fitzpatrick@carolinashealthcare.org
Carrie Jackman-Hoyle
Education Specialist
704.512.3720 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Carrie.JackmanHoyle@carolinashealthcare.org
Laura Magennis
Nurse Education Specialist
704.512.6204 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Laura.Magennis@carolinashealthcare.org
Sophia Moore-Dennis
Project Coordinator
704.512.6537 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Sophia.Moore-Dennis@carolinashealthcare.org
Jessica Rathke
Project Coordinator
704.512.6005 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Jessica.A.Rathke@carolinashealthcare.org
Amanda Rogers
Project Coordinator
704.512.6038 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Amanda.Rogers@carolinashealthcare.org
Margo Ross
Project Coordinator
704.512.6056 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Margaret.Ross@carolinashealthcare.org
Tamara Tillman
Project Coordinator
704.512.6534 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Tamara.Tillman@carolinashealthcare.org
Linda Brackett
CME Support Staff
704.512.6004 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Linda.Brackett@carolinashealthcare.org

Finance, Medical Library, ORPCE, & Pharmacy

Visit the AHEC Library pages for more information.

Charles R. Troutman
Director, AHEC Medical Library, CORPCE, Finance & Pharmacy Education
704.512.6500 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Charles.Troutman@carolinashealthcare.org
Aaron Sexton
Assistant Director, CORPCE & Finance
704.512.6080 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Aaron.Sexton@carolinashealthcare.org
Alan Williams
Assistant Director, AHEC Medical Library
704.355.5302 phone
704.355.7138 fax
Alan.Williams@carolinashealthcare.org
Josh Guffey
Associate Director, Pharmacy Education
704.355.9624 phone
704.512.6527 phone
704.355.7138 fax
William.Guffey@carolinashealthcare.org
Sarah Ashcraft
Education Specialist
704.355.3873 phone
704.512.6535 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Sarah.Ashcraft@carolinashealthcare.org
Bethel Knapp
Project Coordinator
704.512.6517 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Bethel.Knapp@carolinashealthcare.org
Caroline Axthlem
Medical Librarian
704.355.5227 phone
704.355.7138 fax
Caroline.Axthelm@carolinashealthcare.org
Laura Leach
Medical Librarian
704.355.3875 phone
704.355.7138 fax
Laura.Leach@carolinashealthcare.org
Alia Nassri
Education Specialist
704.355.4679 phone
704.355.7138 fax
Alia.Nassri@carolinashealthcare.org
Renee Leonard
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.6630 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Renee.Leonard@carolinashealthcare.org

HIT / REC & Quality

Visit the or REC Quality pages for more information.

Erin Cloutier
Assistant Director, HIT/REC & Quality
704.512.6052 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Erin.Cloutier@carolinashealthcare.rg
Laura Conner
Education Specialist
704.512.6580 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Laura.Conner@carolinashealthcare.org
Sigrid Smith
Education Specialist
704.512.6619 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Sigrid.Smith@carolinashealthcare.org
Cathy Webb
Nurse Education Specialist
704.512.6081 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Cathy.Webb@carolinashealthcare.org

Medical Media

Visit the AHEC Medical Media pages for more information.

Fred Jones
Director, Medical Media
704.512.7766 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Frederick.Jones@carolinashealthcare.org
Grayson Collins
Assistant Director, Medical Media
704.512.6585 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Grayson.Collins@carolinashealthcare.org
Yonathan Ayalew
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.6617 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Yonathan.Ayalew@carolinashealthcare.org
Emily Barnes
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.7769 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Emily.Barnes1@carolinashealthcare.org
Melanie Caughron
Medical Media Specialist
704.355.5667 phone (CMC Auditorium)
704.512.6573 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Melanie.Caughron@carolinashealthcare.org
Andrew Cundiff
Medical Media Specialist
704.355.5667 phone (CMC Auditorium)
704.512.6513 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Andrew.Cundiff@carolinashealthcare.org
David Passine
Medical Media Specialist
704.355.5667 phone (CMC Auditorium)
704.512.7768 phone
704.512.6568 fax
David.Passine@carolinashealthcare.org
Christopher Tatta
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.7764 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Christopher.Tatta@carolinashealthcare.org
Katie Williams
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.6582 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Katie.Williams@carolinashealthcare.org
Donna Bristol
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.6523 phone
704.512.6568 fax
Donna.Bristol@carolinashealthcare.org
Angela Howell
Medical Media Specialist
704.512.6538 phone
704.512.6560 fax
Angela.Howell@carolinashealthcare.org
We're powered by Podio - a new type of web-based collaboration software where sharing, communicating and getting work done takes place in one online platform - fully customizable through the unique ability to create your own apps.